Test Track Days


Test Track Days 2017

Test Track Days are that popular nowadays, that it seems everybody is organizing them. But hey, would you learn how to fly, from an amateur? Hell no! And would you learn how to race from an amateur? Well, actually many of us do! Bare in mind, that most test track days are being organized by people, who never sat behind the wheel of a racing car themselves. Good to know, that with Legendary Circuits Series you’ve come to the right place. We are the people that actually race on these legendary and challenging circuits.

Enjoying my motor racing already since my early youth, I thought it could be helpful to put a ‘pen to paper’. When you are registering for your first test track days with me, I’ll send you a free copy of my ‘Track Day Tips’ guide. When reading the contents you’ll recognize that it covers many areas, where you could easily improve.

It would be pretty arrogant to expect, that you’ll find many new tips & tricks inside, but … we all know that speed depends on so many details. If I could only help you to find one little piece of the puzzle, that would already be great. Join in and enjoy !

Expert Drivers and Novices invited * NO race licence requirement.

All cars accepted, including ordinary road cars.

Spa Open PitlaneNow with FREE ‘Track Day Tips’ guide.

On many occasions before did we receive a big compliment from the Clerk of the Course. It seems that contrary to many other track day groups, our Test Track Day group proves to be a very disciplined, relaxed and a safe group to be with !

FISC test track DAY

Test Track Days Calendar

Zandvoort – Friday 27 January 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zolder – Sunday 12 February 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Saturday 18 February 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Saturday/Sunday 18/19 February 2017
Jan Lammers’ Track Day Coaching.

Zandvoort – Wednesday 8 March 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zolder – Sunday 19 March 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

spa open pitlane
Spa Open Pitlane – Sunday 19 March 2017 – 103dB dynamic
First weekend of the New year at  the Spa GP circuit.
>> click the picture.

Spa – Friday 24 March 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday 27 March 2016 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday/Tuesday 27/28 March 2017
Jan Lammers’ Track Day Coaching.

Nürburgring/Nordschleife – Friday 31 March 2017 – 132dB dynamic.

Bilster Berg – Thursday 6 April 2017 – 120dB dynamic.

Spa – Saturday 8 April 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Wednesday 12 April 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Ascari Race Resort
Thursday/Friday 27/28 April 2017 – no dB restriction
Two Day Event in Marbella – Spain.

Zandvoort – Tuesday 2 May 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Friday 12 May 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Zolder – Wednesday 24 May 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Friday 26 May 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

test_track_day

Test Track Days | Summer season 

Zolder – Wednesday 7 June 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday 12 June 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Spa – Tuesday 13 June 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Tuesday 27 June 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Zandvoort – Thursday 6 July 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Nürburgring/Nordschleife – Monday 17 July 2017 – 132dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday 24 July 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Zolder – Wednesday 26 July 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

zandvoort oldtimer festival
Zandvoort Classic Trackday – Friday 28 July – 92 dynamic
Part of the Zandvoort Oldtimer Festival.
>> click the picture.

Zandvoort – Thursday 10 August 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Zandvoort – Monday 22 August 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday 28 August 2017 – 92dB dynamic.
> Evening Session <

Zolder – Wednesday 30 August 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Nürburgring/Nordschleife – Thursday 31 August 2017 – 132dB dynamic.

Zolder – Wednesday 20 September 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday 25 September 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Monday/Tuesday 25/26 September 2017
Jan Lammers’ Track Day Coaching.

Zolder – Wednesday 4 October 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Nürburgring/Nordschleife – Wednesday 11 October 2017 – 132dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Tuesday 17 October 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Spa – Wednesday 25 October 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Spa – Sunday 12 November 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Spa – Monday 13 November 2017 – 103dB dynamic.

Zolder – Wednesday 15 November 2017 – 95dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Thursday 23 November 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

Zandvoort – Thursday/Friday 23/24 November 2017
Jan Lammers’ Track Day Coaching.

Zandvoort – Saturday 2 December 2017 – 92dB dynamic.

 

Don’t be left out, but register your interest today !

– find your registration form at the bottom of each of the pages above –

Test Track Days